加速您的产品开发,帮助您取得市场领先地位。

恩利 提供最先进的光学和非破坏性检测技术,可以将数字图像反演到模拟特性,如量子效率、光谱响应、系统增益K、动态范围(DR)、PRNU、DRNU、线性误差LE和首席射线角(CRA)。该测试方案可应用于航空航天、国防和科学相机领域的CCD和CMOS图像传感器。图像传感器…

模拟您需求的最佳人造光源。

从科学发展史回顾,可靠稳定的人造光源在上个世纪发挥了非常重要的作用。例如,人造太阳模拟器是模拟太阳光的重要组成部分,以确保光伏表征的准确性能。随着光传感器应用的增长,对光模拟器(或人造光源)的需求越来越多。核心之一…

具有将光子转换为电流的 p-n 结的最佳光电探测器。

光谱响应度(SR)是评价光电探测器的重要指标,如太阳能电池、光度计、光探测器等。每个光电探测器在不同的波长范围内具有不同的光谱响应度。 PV 器件的光谱响应率用于电池开发和电池分析,因为它提供了对半导体内部发生的重组和其他过程的测量…

最灵敏、紧凑和可靠的系统。

恩利 为入射光子-电子转换测试系统提供不同的解决方案。现有的系统包括IPCE、光伏外量子效率(PV-EQE)、内量子效率、光谱响应(SR)、高灵敏度EL-EQE。有超过1000篇SCI论文引用了恩利科技的系统,为重要的科学出版物提供可靠的实验数据。最高的PV-EQE灵敏度和EL-EQE均达到…

最全面的过氧化物太阳能电池的IV测量和分析软件。

拥有超过10年的经验,PV Test IV软件是由Enlitech开发的。根据500多个客户和顶级实验室的要求和反馈,IVS-KA6000集成了几个创新和重要的测试功能,特别是针对新型太阳能电池。IVS-KA软件已经帮助许多客户不断突破了最高电池转换效率的记录,并为他们提供了更多的机会。

Scroll to Top
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.

We Make Sensors Better!

Speed up your product development and help you achieve the market leadership.

Enlitech provides the most advanced optical and non-destructive inspection technology, which can de-convolute the digital images back to the analog properties, such as quantum efficiency, spectral response, system gain K, Dynamic Range (DR), PRNU, DRNU, Linearity Error LE, and Chief-Ray-Angle (CRA). The testing solution can be applied to CCD and CMOS image sensors in aerospace, defense, and scientific camera field. Image sensor …

The Best Artificial Light Sources to simulate your needs.

From the review of the scientific development history, reliable and stable artificial light sources have played a very important role in the past century. For example, the artificial solar simulator is an important part of simulating sunlight to ensure accurate performance of PV characterization. With the growth of light sensor applications, more and more requirement of light simulators (or artificial light sources) explored. One of the core …

Best photo detector with a p–n junction that converts light photons into current.

The Spectral Responsivity (SR) is a significant indicator for evaluating photoelectric detectors, such as solar cells, photometers, optical detectors, etc. Each photoelectric detector has different spectral responsivity in different wavelength range. The spectral responsivity of PV devices is used in cell development and cell analysis, as it provides a measure of recombination and other processes occurring inside the semiconductor …

The most sensitive, compact and reliable
systems.

Enlitech offers different solutions for incident photon-electron conversion testing systems. The available systems include IPCE, PV External quantum efficiency (PV-EQE), Internal Quantum Efficiency, Spectral Response (SR), Highly-sensitive EL-EQE. There are over 1,000 SCI papers cited Enli Tech‘s systems to provide reliable experimental data for significant scientific publication. The Highest PV-EQE sensitivity and EL-EQE both reach …

The Most Comprehensive IV Measurement and Analysis Software for Perovskite Solar Cells.

With over 10 years of experience, PV Test IV software has been developed by Enlitech. With requirements and feedbacks from more 500 customers and top laboratories, IVS-KA6000 has integrated several innovative and important test functions, especially for new types of solar cells. IVS-KA software has assisted many customers to continuously break through the record of the highest cell-conversion-efficiency and …

Scroll to Top