光線模擬器

最好的人工光源來模擬你的需求。

從科學發展史回顧,可靠穩定的人造光源在上個世紀發揮了非常重要的作用。例如,人造太陽模擬器是模擬太陽光的重要組成部分,以確保光伏表徵的準確性能。隨著光傳感器應用的增長,對光模擬器(或人造光源)的需求越來越多。 Enlitech的核心技術之一是人造光源。我們可以操縱不同的燈類型(短弧光燈、LED、燈絲燈等)以在不同的光強度水平、光束大小和波長范圍內產生不同的光譜形式。我們針對不同的應用領域推出了不同的人造光源產品。例如,SS-X系列太陽模擬器和ILS-30環境光模擬器用於光伏領域,HAAS是用於空間領域的高精度星光模擬器,ALS-300是用於科學研究領域的通用光源。這些產品不僅可以滿足您的應用需求,還可以加快您的研究或批量生產的進程。

SS-X 太陽模擬器採用氙氣短弧燈作為寬帶光源。氙燈的色溫為6000K,最接近自然陽光(5500K)。所有SS-X系列太陽模擬器不僅利用光學模擬軟件模擬光機系統設計,而且採用傅立葉光學技術產生空間均勻輻照度,已應用於半導體…

ILS30 是一種室內光模擬器,可以照亮三種不同色溫的光照明(3000K、4000K 和 5500K)。光強可從250勒克斯連續調至1000勒克斯,涵蓋室內環境光強等級。 ILS-30 提供 100mm x 100mm 光斑。在 50mm x 50mm 的光束區域內,均勻度可達 95% 以上。很容易調整光強度或色溫。它的大小 …

通用氙氣光源

 …

鈣鈦礦光伏老化測試儀

 …

Scroll to Top
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.

Previous
Next

We Make Sensors Better!

It is all about light. 

Light Simulator

Best Artificial Light Sources to simulate your needs.

From the review of the scientific development history, reliable and stable artificial light sources have played a very important role in the past century. For example, the artificial solar simulator is an important part of simulating sunlight to ensure accurate performance of PV characterization. With the growth of light sensor applications, more and more requirement of light simulators (or artificial light sources) explored. One of the core technologies of Enlitech is the artificial light sources. We can manipulate different lamp types (short arc lamps, LEDs, filament lamps et. al.) to generate different spectrum-form in different light intensity levels, beam sizes, and wavelength ranges. We have launched different artificial light source products for different applications fields. For instance, SS-X series solar simulators and ILS-30 ambient light simulator are for the PV field, HAAS is highly accurate star light simulator for the space field, and ALS-300 is a general-purpose light source in science research field. These products can not only meet the needs of your application, but also speed up the process of your research or mass-production.

SS-X Solar simulator adopted a Xe short-arc lamp as the broadband light source. Xe lamp has 6000K color temperature which is closest to nature sunlight (5500K). All SS-X series solar simulators not only utilize optical simulation software to simulate the optical and mechanical system design, but also adopt Fourier-optics technology to generate the spatial uniform irradiance, which has been used in semiconductor …

ILS30 is an indoor light simulator which can illuminate three different color temperature light illumination (3000K, 4000K, and 5500K). The light intensity can be continuously turned from 250 lux to 1000 lux, which covers the indoor ambient light intensity levels. ILS-30 provides an 100mm x 100mm beam spot. Within 50mm x 50mm beam area, the uniformity can better than 95%. It is easy to adjust the light intensity or color temperature. The size of …

General Purpose Xe Light Source

 …

Scroll to Top
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.