上一篇
下一篇

We Make Sensors Better!

It is all about light. 

軟體

IVS-KA6000 PV Test IV軟體由Enlitech開發,擁有超過10年的經驗。上一代IVS-KA5000擁有500多個用戶。IVS-KA6000是在IVS-KA5000的基礎上根據用戶的反饋和體驗發展而來。IVS-KA6000可以控制多種SMU,根據用戶設置的參數進行電流電壓數據採集。IVS-KA6000的公式和算法是……  

隨著高效矽基太陽能電池技術的發展,需要能夠分析每種工藝技術的太陽能電池功率損失原因。研發高轉化效率工藝對良率控制至關重要。提高高效矽基太陽能電池的轉換效率,短路電流密度(Jsc )、開路電壓(Voc )和填充因子(FF)是關鍵……

隨著鈣鈦礦和有機太陽能電池的技術發展,需要能夠分析每種加工工藝的太陽能電池功率損耗原因。研發高轉化效率工藝對良率控制至關重要。提高鈣鈦礦和有機太陽能電池的轉換效率,開路電壓(Voc )是關鍵參數之一。了解損失機制是……

隨著鈣鈦礦/有機太陽能電池技術的發展,開路電壓是提高鈣鈦礦和有機等薄膜太陽能電池轉換效率研究中極為重要的參數。開路電壓的好壞首先由太陽能電池材料的帶隙決定。隨著材料的不同結構無序,較低的能量狀態,稱為烏爾巴赫尾態變成 ……

回到頂端
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.

We Make Sensors Better!

Software

Enli Tech

The Most Comprehensive IV Measuring and Analysis Software for Perovskite Solar Cells.

With over 10 years of experience, IVS-KA6000 PV Test IV software has been developed by Enli Technology.  IVS-KA5000, the previous generation, has more than 500 users. IVS-KA6000 is evolved from IVS-KA5000 based on users’ feedback and experience. IVS-KA6000 can control a variety of SMUs and perform data collection of current and voltage based on setting parameters by users. The formulas and algorithms of IVS-KA6000 are …

Highly Efficient Solar Cell Voltage Loss/Current Loss Analyzing Software

With the technology development of highly efficient silicon-based solar cells, it is necessary to be able to analyze the cause of solar cell power loss for each processing technology. It is vital for yield control researching and developing high conversion efficiency process. Improving the conversion efficiency of highly efficient silicon-based solar cells, the short-circuit current density (Jsc), open-circuit voltage (Voc), and fill factor (FF) are the key …

Perovskite Solar Cell and Organic Solar Cell Open-voltage (Voc) Loss Analyzing Software

With the technology development of perovskite and organic solar cells, it is necessary to be able to analyze the cause of solar cell power loss for each processing technology. It is vital for yield control researching and developing high conversion efficiency process. Improving the conversion efficiency of perovskite and organic solar cells, the open-circuit voltage (Voc) is one of the key parameters. To understand the loss mechanisms is …

Perovskite PV and Organic PV Bandgap States Analyzing Software

With the technological development of perovskite/organic solar cells, the open circuit voltage is an extremely important parameter in the research of improving the conversion efficiency of thin film solar cells such as perovskite and organic. The quality of the open circuit voltage will be determined by the bandgap of solar cell materials first. With different structural disorder of materials, lower energy state, called Urbach tail state becomes …

Scroll to Top