上一篇
下一篇

We Make Sensors Better!

It is all about light. 

圖像傳感器/顯示屏指紋測試

光焱科技提供最先進的光學無損檢測技術,可將數字圖像解卷積回模擬屬性,如量子效率、光譜響應、系統增益 K、動態範圍 (DR)、PRNU、DRNU、線性誤差 LE 和主光線角度 (CRA)。該測試解決方案可應用於航空航天、國防和科學相機領域的CCD和CMOS圖像傳感器。 Enli Tech 系統可以測試的圖像傳感器封裝包括裸晶圓、裸片、芯片或相機模塊。我們的圖像傳感器測試儀可以幫助用戶減少傳感器模塊或相機模塊的開發時間和研發預算。

SG-A系統是世界上第一個商用CMOS圖像傳感器測試儀。 SG-A可以提供最全面的CMOS圖像傳感器參數表徵,如全光譜量子效率QE、整體系統增益K、時間性暗噪聲、信噪比、絕對靈敏度閾值、飽和容量、動態範圍、DSNU、PRNU、線性誤差和首席射線角CRA。被測試的設備可以是多種類型的…

SG-O 是一款 CIS/ALS/Light-Sensor 晶圓測試儀,它結合了高度均勻的光源和半自動晶圓探測器。高度均勻光源可以提供從 400nm 到 1700nm 的連續白光光譜,以及在許多不同波長下具有一定 FWHM 的單色光輸出。探測器可以處理最大。200mm 晶圓尺寸和尺寸大於 1cm x 1cm 的單晶片。SG-O集成了超低噪音熱卡盤,可提供 …

SG-FPX 是一種人造光源,可以照亮太陽光譜。它可以很好地模擬室外自然太陽光,包括光譜(300 nm~2500nm)和光強度(1k~200k lux)。除了可見光波長范圍接近於自然太陽光譜外,SG-FPX 還提供與自然太陽光譜 850nm 和 940nm 最相似的光譜形狀和光強度。它非常適合開發…

SG-MPX 專為測試光學指紋傳感器而設計和製造。均勻的光束可以覆蓋整個智能手機屏幕。綠光輸出光強度可達到 300 勒克斯,白光可達到 > 8000 勒克斯。 SG-MPX不僅可以作為環境光模擬器用於開發ISP芯片中的指紋識別算法,還可以升級為測試和分析傳感器特性…

回到頂端
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.

Previous
Next

We Make Sensors Better!

It is all about light. 

Image Sensor/Fingerprint-on-Display Testing

Enli Tech provides the most advanced optical and non-destructive inspection technology, which can de-convolute the digital images back to the analog properties, such as quantum efficiency, spectral response, system gain K, Dynamic Range (DR), PRNU, DRNU, Linearity Error LE, and Chief-Ray-Angle (CRA). The testing solution can be applied to CCD and CMOS image sensors in aerospace, defense, and scientific camera field. Image sensor packages that can be tested by Enli Tech’s systems include bare wafers, dies, chips, or camera modules. Our image sensor testers can help users reduce the sensor-modules or camera-modules development time and RD budget.

CMOS Image Sensor Tester

The SG-A system is the world’s first commercial CMOS Image sensor tester. SG-A can provide the most comprehensive CMOS image sensor parameter characterizations, such as full-spectrum quantum efficiency QE, overall system gain K, temporal dark noise, signal-to-noise ratio, absolute sensitivity threshold, saturation capacity, dynamic range, DSNU, PRNU, Linearity error, and chief-ray angle CRA. The device under test can be several type of …

Wafer Level CIS Optotronical Parameter Tester

SG-O is a CIS/ALS/Light-Sensor wafer tester which combines a Highly Uniform Light Source and a Semi-Automatic Wafer Prober. The Highly Uniform Light Source can provide a continuous white light spectrum from 400nm to 1700nm with the monochromatic light output with certain FWHM at many different wavelength. The Prober can handle max. 200mm wafer size and single die of size greater than 1cm x 1cm. SG-O integrates a ultra-low noise …

SG-FPX is an artifical light source which illumiates the solar spectrum. It can excellently simulate the outdoor nature sun light, including the spectrum (300 nm ~ 2500nm) and light intensity (1k~200k lux). Besides the visible wavelength range is approximate to nature solar spectrum, SG-FPX provide the most similar spectral shape and light intensity to the nature solar spectrum at 850nm and 940nm. It is very sutible for developing …

Optical In-Display Fingerprint Sensor Tester

SG-MPX is designed and made for testing optical fingerprint sensor. The uniform optical beam can cover the full smartphone screen. The output light intensity can be achieved to 300 lux for Green light and > 8000 lux for white light. SG-MPX can not only be used to be an environmental light simulator for developing fingerprint recognition algorithm in ISP chip, but also can be upgraded to test and analyze the sensor properties …

Scroll to Top
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.