上一篇
下一篇

We Make Sensors Better!

It is all about light. 

EQE/光子-電子轉換測試

Enlitech 為入射光電子轉換測試系統提供不同的解決方案。可用的系統包括 IPCE、PV 外量子效率 (PV-EQE)、內量子效率、光譜響應 (SR)、高靈敏度 EL-EQE。超過 1,000 篇 SCI 論文引用了 Enlitech 的系統,為重要的科學出版物提供可靠的實驗數據。最高 PV-EQE 靈敏度和 EL-EQE 均達到 10-5%(7 個量級)。它們可用於光伏轉換效率、HJT/PERC/TOP-CON 電流損耗分析、有機光伏電荷轉移狀態和鈣鈦礦光伏陷阱狀態測量,以及有機光伏和鈣鈦礦光伏 Voc 損耗分析。

QE-R是一個光伏電池測試儀,可以提供電池的EQE。 QE-R可以準確快速地提供電池的EQE、IPCE、IQE和光譜響應數據。 QE-R提供的量子效率信息通常被光伏研究人員用來說明和研究器件設計、器件性能、工藝改進、材料帶隙、雜質或陷阱。由於QE-R的高重複性和準確性,計量工程師也使用QE-R系統進行光譜失配計算…

QE-RX是一款用於高效太陽能電池研發的光伏電池效率損耗分析儀。 自2015年以來,損耗機制是提高PERC、HJT、TOP-Con等高效太陽能電池轉換效率的關鍵信息。轉換效率損失可歸因於三個因素,包括短路電流密度 (Jsc)、…

在半導體器件中,不完美的結晶性往往會導致禁帶隙中的缺陷或陷阱態,這極大地影響了器件的整體光學和電學性能。由於帶隙中的吸收係數極低,產生的光電流信號也極弱。因此,為一種高靈敏度的檢測…

為了將轉換效率推向熱力學極限,有機太陽能電池和鈣鈦礦太陽能電池努力將開路電壓 (Voc) 提高到肖克利-奎瑟極限。 REPS 是一個完整的系統,可以幫助科學家測量、計算和分析工作中的太陽能電池中的 Voc-loss,並為下一步的工藝改進提供思路。 REPS不僅可以檢測極低的EL-EQE信號(低至10-5%,即7個數量級),還可以計算熱力學…

回到頂端
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.

EQE/Photon-Electron Conversion Testing

Enli Tech offers different solutions for incident photon-electron conversion testing systems. The available systems include IPCE, PV External quantum efficiency (PV-EQE), Internal Quantum Efficiency, Spectral Response (SR), Highly-sensitive EL-EQE. There are over 1,000 SCI papers cited Enli Tech‘s systems to provide reliable experimental data for significant scientific publication. The Highest PV-EQE sensitivity and EL-EQE both reach 10-5 % (7 orders). They can be utilized to PV conversion efficiency, HJT/ PERC/TOP-CON current-loss analysis, Organic PV charge-transfer-state and Perovskite PV trap state measuring, and Organic PV and Perovskite PV Voc loss analysis.

QE-R is a PV cell tester which can provide cell’s EQE. IPCE, IQE and spectral response data accurately and rapidly. The quantum efficiency information provided by QE-R is commonly used by PV researchers to illustrate and study the device design, device performance, process improving, material bandgap, impurity or trap. Due to its high repeatibility and accuracy of QE-R, metrology engineers also use QE-R system to do spectral mismatch calculation …

QE-RX is a PV cell efficiency-loss analyzer for the high efficiency solar cell research and development. Since 2015, the loss mechanism is the key information for improving the conversion efficiency of PERC, HJT, TOP-Con and other highly efficient solar cells. The conversion efficiency loss can be attributed to three factors, including short-circuit current density (Jsc), …

In semiconductor devices, imperfect crystallinity often causes defect or trap states in the forbidden bandgap, which greatly affect the overall optical and electrical performance of the device. Because the absorption coefficient in the bandgap is extremely low, the generated photocurrent signal is extremely weak as well. Therefore, a highly- sensitive detection …

To push the conversion efficiency to the limitation of Thermodynamics, organic solar cells and perovskite solar cells strive to increase the open-circuit voltage (Voc) to Shockley-Queisser limit. REPS is a complete system that can help scientists measure, calculate, and analyze the Voc-loss in the working solar cells, and give the process improving idea for the next step. REPS not only can detect the extremely low EL-EQE signal (as low as 10-5%, which is 7 orders of magnitude), but can also calculate thermodynamic …

Scroll to Top
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe now to Enlitech Light Simulator and Quantum Efficiency newsletter.